$1 Acrylic Stamps from Michaels…And A RAK!

Thanks to a wonderful scrapper on the CKMB ~ Andrea aka briefus ~ I have photos of each set of the ever popular “Mike’s stamps”. For the uninitiated, these are acrylic stamps found in the $1 bin at Michaels Craft Store. They release one set at a time and seem to sell out pretty fast. I have all but the Jo-ann/AC Moore set because I don’t have those stores here. But that’s ok ~ I love the other 3 sets and have used them on cards and layouts. They even have little acrylic blocks for $1. But, be careful, the blocks scratch easily! I hope you are enjoying your Mike’s stamps and that this will be helpful in figuring out if you have a complete set. My Mike’s still has some of set #2 so if you are in the US and would like me to see if I can get the ones your missing, please Comment. I will RAK them to you!!!

MIKE’S SET #1

mikes stamps set 1

MIKE’S SET #2

mikes stamps set 2

JO-ANN/AC MOORE SET

joann acmoore stamps set

MIKE’S SET #3

mikes stamps set 3

8 thoughts on “$1 Acrylic Stamps from Michaels…And A RAK!

  1. bakinbit says:

    Those are really cute! I love things that cost $1.00. I found a bunch of good scrapbook finds at Target’s today in their $1 section. Will post them tonight.

  2. Latrice says:

    Ok!! My mikes didn’t have anything except for the little blocks. I’m so upset that I didn’t get any. Let me know if your MIkes has any. I’ll even pay S&H. $1 I can’t believe it!!!

  3. Heidi says:

    Wow I totally picked these up at Michaels a few weeks back. Didn’t know there were so many. Must go back!! Thanks for listing my blog on your blog. See ya at CKmb
    Heidi

  4. Stacey says:

    OHHHH I love them!!! I soooo have to make the drive to our mikes and see if they have any!! Maybe next week I can get there since it is a ways away. Hmmmmm clear stamp addiction getting fed more!!!
    Thanks for your well wishes for my daddy today!! He sounded much better tonight!!

    Stacey

  5. cheesecake06 says:

    oh my God! these stamps are lovely. i am fr Singapore. do you have the website? i hope to buy online. thank you. :)

  6. Marjolein says:

    Wow, what a great stamps!!! I’m from the Netherlands, so no Michaels Craft Store here.
    Have fun stamping with these great great great stamps!

    Love,
    M@rjolein

  7. […] is a pic of the Mikes #3 stamps, and see THIS POST for some more info on the […]

  8. "Maggie" says:

    It’s Your Day
    Thank You
    A Little Note

    I’d love to have these three if we could work something out…if you see them laying around. I’m 90 minutes away from a Michael’s out here in the boondocks! Thanks for posting, fun to look irregardless!

Comments are closed.

