Are the Scrapbook Elves Messin Wit Me Again??

For some unknown reason, THIS old post was extremely popular today. Mind you, I usually get about 700-900 hits on my entire blog, per day. But today I had 1,141 total hits and the above post accounted for 392 of those. Huh. Usually I can account for “big days” by the fact that someone has posted a link to it on a popular message board (Haaayyy-ayyyy! Shout out to Split Coast Stampers, Willow Traders, CKMB, my PEAs, all you chatty girzzzzzzzz!!). But not today. No linkee I can find to account for it. Herm….maybe it’s gremlins….

One thought on “Are the Scrapbook Elves Messin Wit Me Again??

  1. Eileen says:

    Well, that’s interesting….700-900 hits???? Wow.

    Hey, I scored at Mike’s. Big Kick for $50! Included platform and plates. Jo’s was selling them for the same price, but only the machine. The platform and plates were extra.

    Can’t help it…..I still love them.

Comments are closed.

