Pink Paislee Warehouse Sale: Here’s What’s in the Box

Well, this is probably anticlimactic, since you’ve already seen The Box contents HERE. But I took photos of what I got and will post them anyway, along with the retail price of each item so you can get an idea of HOW worth it this purchase is. {I have rounded the prices up by 1 cent for ease of use, and did not show prices on my favorites at the bottom if they were already included in a prior photo}.

(7) sets of cardstock letter stickers {retail $2 each}

IMG_0963

(7) sets of rub-ons in black and silver {retail $4 each}
(1) spiral sticker book, 191 pieces {retail $4.50}

IMG_0964

(1) set of rub-ons {retail $4}
(2) sets of acrylic stamps {retail $14 each}

IMG_0965

(2) sets of chipboard shapes {retail $5.50 each}
(2) ribbon assortments {retail $5 each}
(2) brad assortments {retail $4 each}

IMG_0966

(1) set of Topsiders, chipboard shapes with matching die cuts {retail $7.50}

IMG_0967

(7) shaped papers {retail $1 each}

IMG_0969

(4) papers from “Sweet Cakes” {retail $.70 each}

IMG_0973

(6) papers from “Tinsel Town” {retail $.70 each}
(1) “Paislee Postcards” {retail $.70}

IMG_0974

(3) papers from “Spring Fling” {retail $.70 each}

IMG_0975

(6) papers from “Office Lingo” {retail $.70 each}

IMG_0976

(6) papers from “Pop Fashion” {retail $.70 each}

IMG_0977

(5) papers from “Vintage Moon” {retail $.70 each}

IMG_0979

(4) transparencies/clear overlays (!) {retail $3 each}

IMG_0971

(1) die cut sheet {retail $2}
(1) “Paislee Postcard” {retail $.70}

IMG_0972

(1) sheet of paper {retail $.70}
This is my favorite sheet of regular paper. My kids have been eating orange cream popsicles this summer, so this paper was just made for me.

IMG_0980

(1) sheet of shaped paper {retail $1}
This is my favorite shaped paper. Love the scallops and the lines for journaling…

IMG_0982

My favorite acrylic stamps. These make me very happy :)

IMG_0984

My favorite set of letter stickers. I love the bright color and this is one of my favorite letter sticker fonts ever. I just wish it included punctuation (brackets, asterisks, etc.) like some of their other lines do.

IMG_0985

My favorite set of rub-ons…so classy looking.

IMG_0986

(1) sheet of paper {retail $.70}
This is the only thing in the entire box that I don’t care for. Just not my style although the colors are great.

IMG_0981

This is the sneak peek of one of their new lines for CHA, “Twilight.”
IMG_0968

This was the only double-sided sheet of the bunch. It has a distressed black polka-dot on the back. I wonder if all their new lines will be double-sided? Not that there’s any doubt which side of THIS paper I’ll be using. Isn’t it cool?

If you’re now a Pink Paislee convert like I am, or have always loved them, HERE is a link to sneak peeks for the CHA-Summer releases later this month. I have to say, this kit totally converted me. Prior to this, all I had of PP was about 3 sheets of paper and some transparencies that I got in a monthly Memory Works kit. My LSS or any store around me has never sold PP, so I had NO idea how rockin’ it was! But seeing how cute it all is and what great quality, they are now in my top 5 favorite scrapbooking companies.

If you’re on the fence about this warehouse sale, I would definitely recommend buying it. I haven’t done the math but there is CLEARLY a huge value here. Just the 2 sets of acrylic stamps alone account for 1/2 the price of the entire box including shipping {$28 of $55}. They shipped very quickly and it was packed very well, nothing damaged. But you’d better hurry….SALE ENDS THIS FRIDAY, JULY 9!!

Tagged , ,

17 thoughts on “Pink Paislee Warehouse Sale: Here’s What’s in the Box

  1. Stacy (CyCy) says:

    The paper that you didn’t like I have too. I use it by cutting out the flowers and using them on my LOs/cards that way. I cut quite a few out, make it look like a bouquet and put a bow around the “stems”. I still have the sheet I’ve had for over a year and still have several flowers left to cut out.

  2. Stacy (CyCy) says:

    Oh and BTW, I just ordered this box. I was going to hold out and save my money but I just can’t stand not having all of the goodies :)

  3. Kristin says:

    So glad that you got yours! When you break it down like that you can really see what a bargin it was (even with the expense of shipping overseas too) Enjoy scrapping with it all!

  4. Once I saw your last post about this and checked out what was in the boxes, I ordered it. It should be here today and I can’t wait!!!! :D

  5. djp says:

    wowza! so, i think that you saved mega dollars! i soooo want to order one :) just got to convince DH that it’s a great deal, and your numbers might just do the trick!

  6. Abby says:

    So happy you got all those yummy goodies in your box. I don’t feel so bad about not being able to order one now. I’m such a Pink Paislee nut, that I have at least 80% of that already (blush, blush). I got a lot for Christmas last year and had a dear friend send me some extra in an order. Is my computer broke, or can I not see that new sneak sheet of paper?

  7. My box was pretty much the same as yours except the sneak peek paper. I got a scalloped circle sheet of Reindeer Games. It really doesn’t look too Christmas-y to me so I am ready to use it soon! :)

    I actually made my first page using my contents last night and am loving it! :)

  8. Christina says:

    I ordered it!!!! I have been wanting to since the first day that I read about the sale, but I had to wait until today’s paycheck for it to be in the budget!!! Thanks for posting all the pics of what’s in the box, so I can look forward to (and obsess) while I wait for it to come! How long did yours take?

  9. GayeN says:

    I’m so glad you already got yours!!! I’m green with envy! I wished I get my box soooon(I’ll have to wait for 2 mos more =( )!!! In the meantime, I’ll just comfort my self with this post. Thanks for sharing!!!

    BTW, so glad I stumbled upon your blog! Expect me to be a regular visitor here! =)

  10. Abby says:

    I see it now! Cool with the ledger look, but I’m not a big fan of the tombstones. I’d prob cover those up.

  11. […] got the PP warehouse boxes in both 2009 and 2010. However, I think I’m going to pass this year. When I look at the sample in their ad […]

Comments are closed.

