Monday Morning Funny :)

chewing gum

9 thoughts on “Monday Morning Funny :)

  1. Renee says:

    You made me laugh out loud!

  2. Mustangkayla says:

    Too funny! lol…that would be a good picture to save and show your kids. This is why you don’t swallow your gum…cause if you do and you fart this is what happens! lol….Do you happen to still have my e-mail addy? If you do could you please e-mail me? I lost your somehow!

  3. jkaye says:

    ha-ha-ha…that was FUNNY..still chuckling…hee, hee…

  4. Benita says:

    LOL….that’s hilarious! Thanks for sharing ;)

  5. Rachel says:

    ROFL!!! :)) thanks!

  6. Jill T says:

    Too funny! Thanks for giving me a chuckle on a icky work day.

  7. Abby says:

    bubblebutt…rotflmbo still….it’s cracking me up every time I look at it.

  8. Scrappy Girl says:

    LOL That is so funny. I laugh everytime I see it.

Comments are closed.

